Board Meetings

All board meetings are public events either held in the cafeteria at ICA Georgia, located at 3705 Engineering Dr., Peachtree Corners, 30092, or held via conference call. The board meetings are public record and meeting minutes will be posted to this website. The first 5 minutes of each board meeting will be reserved for public comment, during which members of the public may address the board. Each member of the public should sign up at the beginning of the meeting to comment and will be allotted two minutes. The board will listen, but may not directly respond to any comments. You may also email your comments or concerns to board@internationalcharteracademy.org

Board Meeting Agenda & Minutes

2019-2020 Board Meetings

Feb. 29, 2020 at 11:00 a.m.

March 25, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.

April 25, 2020 at 11:00 a.m.

May 27, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.

June 27, 2020 at 11:00 a.m.

2020-2021 School Year

July 25, 2020 (Saturday) at 11:00 am

Aug 26, 2020 (Wednesday) at 6:30 pm

Sept 23, 2020 (Wednesday) via Conference Call 5:30 pm

Oct 24, 2020 (Saturday) at 11:00 am

Nov 18, 2020 (Wednesday) at 6:30 pm

Dec 16, 2020 (Wednesday) via Conference Call 5:30 pm

Jan 23, 2021 (Saturday) at 11:00 am

Feb 24, 2021 (Wednesday) at 6:30 pm

Mar 24, 2021 (Wednesday) via Conference Call 5:30 pm

April 24, 2021 (Saturday) at 11:00 am

May 26, 2021 (Wednesday) via Conference Call 5:30 pm

June 23, 2021 (Wednesday) at 6:30 pm

Schedule A Tour

The best way to learn more about our school’s mission and immersion program is to see it in action for yourself. We invite you to schedule a tour and learn more about us.

Schedule Now